We are an experienced UK based DVD supplier.

We specialise in rare and hard to find, deleted, out of print OOP titles. We also provide a find my DVD service.

DiscusDVD - Find & Buy your rare DVDs with us.

The Clangers Complete Series 1 & 2 DVD 0044007833421

£19.99 (Coming soon)

A family of pink long-nosed Clangers - Major, Mother, Small, Tiny and Granny live in a small hollow cratered planet with their friends the orange Froglets, the Soup-Dragon and her baby. They whistle whilst foraging for their favourite food, green soup and blue string pudding, under a cotton wool cloud which produces musical raindrops. Includes all 26 episodes - Flying, The Visitor, Chicken, Music, Intruder, Visiting Friends, Fishing, Top Hat, The Egg, The Hoot, Meeting, Treasure, Goods, Tablecloth, Rock Collector, Glow-Honey, The Teapot, The Cloud, The Egg, Noise Machine, Seed, Pride, Bags, Blow-Fruit, Pipe Organ and Music Of The Sphere.

Magical stop motion animated childrens TV series written and narrated by Oliver Postgate (Noggin The Nog, Ivor The Engine, Bagpuss) for Smallfilms productions. The iconic characters were designed by Peter Firmin (Pogles Wood, Basil Brush) & knitted in vibrant pink wool by his wife, Joan. 1969-1972.

Disc Type        


Video Format  

Aspect Ratio    

2 & 4                          

Running Time  
245 Minutes




DVD Information And Contents


All DVD disc information is taken from viewing the disc itself (not the packaging or third party sources).


As worldwide suppliers it is vital that these details are accurate particularly for region compatibility and audio / subtitle options.


The running time quoted is for the main feature only and is rounded to the nearest minute.


We guarantee the disc information for every DVD listed on our website is correct.


Overseas buyers please check our DVD Region Guide and purchase with confidence!


Discus DVD - Find & Buy Your Rare DVD With Us!

Not in stock? Use our Reserve My DVD option